2017 -2018
Miss Alabama's
Outstanding Teen Preliminaries

SYLACAUGA (In Conjunction with Marble Valley)

Closed Pageant
Calhoun, Cleburne, Clay, Coosa, Shelby, St. Clair, Talladega Counties
Sylacauga, Alabama
Director: Jim Armstrong
jarmstrong@mysylacauga.com
256/249-8561


MARBLE VALLEY (In conjunction with Sylacauga)

Open Pageant
Sylacauga, Alabama
Director: Jim Armstrong
jarmstrong@mysylacauga.com
256/249-8561


WALKER COUNTY

Open Pageant
Jasper, Alabama
Director: Linda Thaler
lintoptha@yahoo.com
205/275-1009


QUAD CITIES (In conjunction with Tennessee Valley)

Open Pageant
Muscle Shoals, Alabama
Director: Samuel Akridge
director@missquadcities.org
256/483-6779


TENNESSEE VALLEY (In conjunction with Quad Cities)

Open Pageant
Muscle Shoals, Alabama
Director: Janet Hill
mtvjanet@gmail.com
256/381-6143 or 256/349-0704


LEEDS

Open Pageant
Leeds, Alabama
Director: Sandra McGuire
sandra@leedsareachamber.net
205/965-9392


CENTER POINT

Open Pageant
Center Point, Alabama
Director: Dianne Gibb
misscenterpointdirector@aol.com
205/616-8410


PHENIX CITY

Closed Pageant
Autauga, Barbour, Blount, Bullock, Calhoun, Chambers, Chilton, Clay, Cleburne, Coosa, Covington, Crenshaw, Elmore, Jefferson, Lee, Lowndes, Macon, Montgomery, Pike, Randolph, Russell, Shelby, St. Clair, Tallapoosa, Talladega and Tuscaloosa Counties
Phenix City, Alabama
Director: Gina Harper
gabcgina@att.net
706/442-6477


TRUSSVILLE

Open Pageant
Trussville, Alabama
Director: Maegan Reynolds
maeganreynolds26@gmail.com
205/229-5198


CHILDERSBURG

Talladega County and any contiguous county (Shelby, St. Clair, Clay, Coosa, Cleburne, and Calhoun)
Childersburg, Alabama
Directors: Anita Mahaffey and Janie Giddens
amahaffey@cacc.edu
205/296-2911


TUSCALOOSA

Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Director: Scarlett Walker
scarlett399@att.net
205/242-1560


NORTHEAST ALABAMA

Gadsden, Alabama
Directors: Amy Cummings and Jarrod Landers
missnealabama@gmail.com
205/585-6202 or 205/401-1381


SHELBY COUNTY

Bibb, Chilton, Coosa, Jefferson, Shelby, St. Clair, and Talladega Counties
Columbiana, Alabama
Director: Pam Oliver
poliver@shelbyed.org
205/283-1893


GARDENDALE-MAGNOLIA FESTIVAL

(Reside, work, or attend school within the following zip codes:
35119, 35071, 35068, 35117, 35116, 35091, 35079, and Corner High School)
Gardendale, Alabama
Director: Lynn T. Dodson
raltd@bellsouth.net
205/631-4604


NORTH JEFFERSON AREA

(Reside, work, or attend school within the following zip codes:
35119, 35071, 35068, 35117, 35116, 35091, 35079, and Corner High School)
Gardendale, Alabama
Director: Lynn T. Dodson
raltd@bellsouth.net
205/631-4604


MARSHALL COUNTY/APPALACHIAN VALLEY

Arab, Alabama
Director: Jamie Jones
jamie.fletcherjones@gmail.com
256/975-8640


WEST CENTRAL ALABAMA

Director: Tom Taylor
taylor_thomas@bellsouth.net
205/499-0505


IRON CITY

Birmingham, Alabama
Director: Kelly Wright
kellywright205@gmail.com
205/937-0982 or 205/508-3472


CHATTAHOOCHEE VALLEY

Valley, Alabama
Director: Libbi Holden and Christy Magbee
cmagbee@gmail.com
706/518-0546


COMFORT CARE

Rainsville, AL
Director: Tammy Little Haynes & Kristi Bell
tammy.little-haynes@comfortcare.com or kristilynn.b@gmail.com
256-609-5423 or 256-599-3514


CIRCLE CITY

Dothan, Alabama
Director: Amy Oyler
misscirclecity@gmail.com
334/441-7687


WIREGRASS

Dothan, Alabama
Director: Amy Oyler
misscirclecity@gmail.com
334/441-7687


SMITHS STATION

Smiths Station, Alabama
Director: Joy Little
joyslittle@yahoo.com
706/325-6827


LEE/MACON COUNTY

Auburn, Alabama
Director: Tasha McGhar
Tasha@eventbelles.com
334/415-8822


LEE COUNTY FAIR

Opelika, Alabama
Director: Tina Jones and Amanda Simpkins
atjones6854@msn.com and Simpkins.amanda@gmail.com
770/364-7883 and 334/524-5337


HEART OF DIXIE

Walker County, Alabama
Director: Dawn Stookey
missheartofdixiepageant@gmail.com
205/275-4734


AUTAUGA COUNTY FAIR

(Autauga County Only)
Prattville, Alabama
Director: C.J. Martin
334/467-8603


JEFFERSON COUNTY

Birmingham, Alabama
Director: Cindy Collier


BLOUNT COUNTY (In Conjunction With Miss Covered Bridge)

(Blount County Residents Only)
Oneonta, Alabama
Director: Mattie Boyd Cleveland


COVERED BRIDGE (In Conjunction with Miss Blount County)

Oneonta, Alabama
Director: Mattie Boyd Cleveland


COASTAL ALABAMA 

Bay Minette, Alabama
Director: Celeste Robertson
251/401-2416


TEEN TROJAN

Troy, Alabama
Director: Sara Jo Burks
sburks@troy.edu
334/670-3451
Website: Miss Teen Trojan 

BIRMINGHAM  (In Conjunction with Cahaba Valley)

Birmingham, Alabama
Director: Victoria Seale-Sims
missbham@gmail.com
205/410-6410


CAHABA VALLEY (In Conjunction with Miss Birmingham)

Birmingham, Alabama
Director: Victoria Seale-Sims
missbham@gmail.com
205/410-6410


AUBURN-OPELIKA

Opelika, Alabama
Director: Tina Jones and Amanda Simpkins
atjones6854@msn.com and Simpkins.amanda@gmail.com
770/364-7883 and 334/524-5337


ST. CLAIR AREA

Springville, Alabama
Director: Heather Lee
the3blees@yahoo.com
205-789-0130


HAMILTON

(Closed to Marion County Only)
Hamilton, Alabama
Directors: Beth Roberts and Ashley Duke
broberts@bscc.edu and aduke@fnbhamilton.com
205/412-4496 or 205/412-3973


FRIENDLIEST CITY

Brantley, Alabama
Directors: Margaret Fox and Janice Hollis
margaret.fox99@yahoo.com and jhollis3723@yahoo.com
334/504-4216 or 334-429-1104


CAMELLIA

Greenville, Alabama
Directors: Michelle Styron
misscamellia@cfmills.com
334/662-7923


SARALAND HIGH

Saraland, Alabama
Directors:


All Teen Preliminary Pageants for the 2018 Miss Alabama's Outstanding 
Teen Pageant must be held prior to December 16, 2017.

ORIENTATION:  January 6, 2018
STATE PAGEANT:  March 2-4, 2018